Watch IPEF 2020

Broadcasting on October 20, 2020

Join the Integrated Business Roundtable at the second annual Israeli Palestinian Economic Forum. See program below for your local broadcast time.

IPEF 2020 Program

7:00 PM Jerusalem / 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific

  • Israeli Minister of Regional Cooperation, Ofir Akunis, to be introduced by businessman Ashraf Jabari of Hebron: Domestic and International Israeli-Arab relations.
  • Integrated Industry-Tech Zones: a panel discussion with Mayor of Ariel Eli Shaviro, Michal Shalem of Let’s Grow Israel and Ashraf Jabari.
  • On-Site Close-Up: Integrated Industry and the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

7:30 PM Jerusalem / 12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific

  • Ambassador David Friedman, to be introduced by the Heather Johnston of the U.S. – Israel Education Association: The Abraham Accords and the New Regional Economy.
  • Opportunities for Private Public Partnerships: Bonnie Glick of USAID
  • The UAE – Israel Agreement and its impact on the Israeli-Palestinian emergent economy: a panel discussion with Prof. Glenn Yago of the Milken Innovation Center, businesswoman Tally Zingher, Aryeh Lighstone of the US Embassy in Israel and Ayoub Kara of the Economic Peace Center.
  • On-Site Close-Up: Integrated Innovation and Ecological Opportunity.

8:00 PM Jerusalem / 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific

  • Daniel F. Runde, Center for Strategic and International Studies, to be introduced by Jay Hein of the Sagamore Institute: Casting a vision for a West Bank Gaza Enterprise Fund.
  • Obstacles and Opportunities for Palestinian Entrepreneurship: a panel discussion with Mas Watad of Nablus and Emad Maslamani of Jerusalem.
  • On-Site Close-Up: Integrated Commerce and a Rami Levy Shopping Center.

8:30 PM Jerusalem / 1:30 PM Eastern / 10:30 AM Pacific

  • Investment: Highlights from the first Integrated Business Roundtable Investment Showcase and Pitch Competition.
  • Enterprise: The establishment of the Emergent Economy Business Accelerator.
  • Public Policy: Regional Development Financing Initiative implementation